Name

eMail Address

Room

Phone: +49 761-

Work Area


Maximilian Schmucker

maximilian.schmucker@ac.uni-freiburg.de

 

FMF R 03060

203-4782

PostDoc with Fraunhofer ISE

Cathode Active Materials for Lithium Ion Batteries.


Denis Priester

Protoelectric Potential Map, liquid junction potential, Silver ion transfer Gibbs energies

 


Alexei Schmidt

Ionic Liquids, Redox Flow Battery, Electrochemistry, Mg- and Al-Battery


Monika Bäuerle

monika.baeuerle@ac.uni-freiburg.de

 

R 333

203-4782 / 6148

Electrochemistry, PPM, Ionic Liquids, Novel ILSB


Dustin Kubas

dustin.kubas@ac.uni-freiburg.de

 

R 01039 FMF

203-4733 / 4734

One Step DME-Synthesis - Heterogenous Catalysis

 


Christian Friedmann

Cluster Cations, F-Chemistry, Fluorinated Carborates


Niklas Gebel

Electrochemistry, PPM, Reversible Hydrogen Electrodes, ILSB, Proton Transfer Gibbs Energies

 


Manuel Schmitt

Towards Gold-Dinitrogen Complexes, Nickel Carbonyl Cations


Andreas Billion

andreas.billion@ac.uni-freiburg.de

 

R 01039 FMF

203-4733 / 4734

Oxymethylenedimethylether 

sustainable catalysis


Stephan Burger

stephan.burger@ac.uni-freiburg.de

 

R 03055 FMF

203-97624 / 4784

Anode and Cathode Protection in Li-Ion- and Li-Metal-Batteries

 


Tobias Neumann

 All Solid State Batteries

 


Regina Stroh

Quantum Chemial Calculations for the PPM, Single Ion Gibbs Transfer Energies


Felix Hilfinger

felix.hilfinger@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

 

R 01039 FMF

203-96912

Bio-DME-Project, Heterogenous Catalysis towards One Step DME Synthesis

 


Philipp Dabringhaus

Reactive Cations of Group 2 to 5, Application in Polymerisation Chemistry and homogeneous Catalysis


Jan Kulenkampff

 

F-Chem, Fluorinated Carborates for Reactive Cations

 


David Röhner

Using 'naked' Co[I]-Cations for Synthesis and Bond Activation

 


Fritz Wortelkamp

 

fritz.wortelkamp@saturn.uni-freiburg.de

 

R 03055 FMF

203-96753 / 97624

Protection of Cathode Active Materials for Batteries and depositions on Silicon Surfaces


Lukas Ernst

lukas.ernst@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

 

R 01051 FMF

203-96912

Heterogeneous Catalysis towards sustainable Methanol Synthesis from CO2 and H2


Jan Rall

jan.rall@ac.uni-freiburg.de

 

R 330

203-8716

Ammoniumyl Radical Cations as Innocent Deelectronators


Antoine Barthélemy

Ga(I)-Cluster Chemistry and -Catalysis @ Hydrosilylation


David Jurado

Theoretical studies investigating the mechanism of Methanol-Synthesis from  CO2 and H2


Malte Sellin

Generation of Reactive Cations by Means of Innocent Deelectronators and Weakly Coordinating Anions