Name

Name

eMail Address

Room

Phone: +49 761-

Work Area


Alexei Schmidt

alexei.schmidt@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 340

203-6116

Ionic Liquids, Redox Flow Battery, Electrochemistry, Mg- and Al-Battery


Monika Bäuerle

monika.baeuerle@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 333

203-4782 / 6148

Electrochemistry, PPM, Ionic Liquids, Novel ILSB


Dustin Kubas

dustin.kubas@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 01039 FMF

203-4733 / 4734

One Step DME-Synthesis - Heterogenous Catalysis

 


Christian Armbruster (geb. Friedmann)

christian.armbruster@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 335

203-6120

Cluster Cations, F-Chemistry, Fluorinated Carborates, Electrochemistry


Niklas Gebel

niklas.gebel@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 333

203-6148

Electrochemistry, PPM, Reversible Hydrogen Electrodes, ILSB, Proton Transfer Gibbs Energies

 


Manuel Schmitt

manuel.schmitt@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 329

203-6157

Towards Gold-Dinitrogen Complexes, Nickel Carbonyl Cations


Andreas Billion

andreas.billion@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 01039 FMF

203-4733 / 4734

Oxymethylenedimethylether 

sustainable catalysis


Stephan Burger

stephan.burger@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 03055 FMF

203-97624 / 4784

Anode and Cathode Protection in Li-Ion- and Li-Metal-Batteries

 


Tobias Neumann

tobias.neumann@ise.fraunhofer.de

4588-5614

 All Solid State Batteries

 


Regina Stroh

regina.stroh@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 137

203-6138

Quantum Chemial Calculations for the PPM, Single Ion Gibbs Transfer Energies


Felix Hilfinger

felix.hilfinger@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

R 01039 FMF

203-96912

Bio-DME-Project, Heterogenous Catalysis towards One Step DME Synthesis

 


Philipp Dabringhaus

philipp.dabringhaus@jupiter.uni-freiburg.de

R 329

203-6157

Reactive Cations of Group 2 to 5, Application in Polymerisation Chemistry and homogeneous Catalysis


Jan Kulenkampff

jan.kulenkampff@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 335

203-6120

F-Chem, Fluorinated Carborates for Reactive Cations

 


David Röhner

david.roehner@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 329

203-6157

Using 'naked' Co[I]-Cations for Synthesis and Bond Activation

 


Fritz Wortelkamp

fritz.wortelkamp@saturn.uni-freiburg.de

R 03055 FMF

203-96753

Protection of Cathode Active Materials for Batteries and depositions on Silicon Surfaces


Lukas Ernst

lukas.ernst@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

R 01051 FMF

203-96912

Heterogeneous Catalysis towards sustainable Methanol Synthesis from CO2 and H2


Jan Rall

jan.rall@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 330

203-8716

Ammoniumyl Radical Cations as Innocent Deelectronators


Antoine Barthélemy

antoine.barthelemy@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 340

203-6116

Ga(I)-Cluster Chemistry and -Catalysis @ Hydrosilylation


David Jurado

david.jurado@saturn.uni-freiburg.de

R 137

203-6138

Theoretical studies investigating the mechanism of Methanol-Synthesis from  CO2 and H2


Malte Sellin

malte.sellin@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 330

203-8716

Generation of Reactive Cations by Means of Innocent Deelectronators and Weakly Coordinating Anions


Henrik Schuster

henrik.schuster@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

R 01039 FMF

203-4733

Heterogeneous Catalysis towards a sustainable Methanol-Synthesis from CO2 and H2


Hendrik Koger

hendrik.koger@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 328

203-6153

Magnesium and Aluminum Rechargeable Batteries, Non Aqueous Mg-Electrolytes, Electrochemistry


Eike Jacob

eike.jacob@ac.uni-freiburg.de

R 328

203-6153

Elektrolyte für Calcium-Akkumulatoren


Noah Schmidt-Meinzer

noah.schmidt-meinzer@fmf.uni-freiburg.de

R 03060 FMF

203-4782

Prelithiiation and Synthesis of Artificial SEIs on Silicon Nanoparticles for High-Performance LIBs